top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiley Sheehy

The Perfect Toolkit: Special Feature with TheSundayMonday

One of the beautiful founders at TheSundayMonday -- Jane Kennedy asked me to write a piece about being bold in life.


I am not bold. I am, at most, a very aggressive version of web-dings, like this gif:















Or like my face:

But I managed to write a little something anyhow. We are called to be great saints, by way of serving the Kindgom as our most authentic selves. I developed the idea of "a perfect toolkit." We are each endowed by our Creator with (1) certain inalienable rights, and (2) a wholly unique and powerful means of being GREAT SAINTS!


You, exactly as you are, harness exactly the right weaponry to knock out satan, and live a beautiful and holy life. Never believe anything different than that. Eat well, sleep well, and fuel yourself to everything He put you on this earth to be.





28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page